Alison Butterfield   Support Services Assistant   More
Andy Simpson   Volunteering Services Officer- Employer Supported Volunteering   More
Angela Lee-Foster   Suffolk ProHelp Manager   More
Belinda Couldridge   PA to Chief Executive and Executive Team   More
Caroline Keep   Finance Admin Assistant   More
Carrie Wright   Insurance Officer   More
Chris Abraham   Chief Executive   More
Danny Austin   Development Officer - IT   More
Dave Eagle   Community Enabler Harbour   More
Eleanor Patrick   Minding the Gap Senior Administrator   More
Elizabeth Evans   Support Services Assistant   More
Emma Mcconville   Minding the Gap Programme Lead   More
Faye Smith   Volunteering Services Officer – Training and Outreach Officer   More
Fran Bedding   Head of Partnerships and External Relationships   More
George Squirrell   Support Services Assistant   More
Graham Miller   Centre Supervisor – Kirkley   More
Hannah Reid   Director of Innovation and Business Development   More
Hazel Stapleton   CYP Trainer   More
Helen Cullup   Haverhill South Peoples Forum Community Development Worker   More
Jacqui Wilkinson   Training and Quality Standards Officer   More
Jane Arkley-Crouch   Good Neighbour Scheme Development Officer   More
Janet Perry   Volunteering Officer and Young Leadership Development Officer   More
Jay Mills   Community Development Worker - Local Conversation in Haverhill South   More
Jayne Vaughan   Development Officer – VCSE Organisation Support   More
Joanne Whight   Finance Officer   More
Kareena Chapman   Kirkley Centre Manager and Bookings Co-ordinator   More
Kerry Evans   Director of Finance   More
Kevin Burke   Kirkley Centre Administrator   More
Laura Butters   Head of VCSE Organisation Development   More
Lorna Hart   Insurance Manager   More
Lorraine Light   Senior Community Enabler   More
Louise Bradshaw   Human Resources Manager   More
Louise Fairbrother   Financial Sustainability Officer   More
Maggie Rayson   Kirkley Community Enabler   More
Martin Smith   Evening Reception – Kirkley   More
Matthew Grafton   Kirkley People’s Forum Community Development Worker   More
Matthew Morling   ICT Manager   More
Nat Lomas   Resources Officer   More
Nicky Russell   This Community Can Project Officer   More
Pani Monk   Insurance Officer   More
Ron Glading   Brightspace Handyman   More
Ros Collings   Insurance Officer   More
Sabrina Ward   Business Support Officer   More
Sally Connick   Head of Community and Voluntary Action   More
Sarah Lomasney   Social Investment Officer   More
Sarah Mortimer   Senior Manager Community Engagement   More
Sunila Osborne   Community Development Officer – Rural Affordable Housing   More